Reason 272

#272: Sweetgreen. I support Georgetown students whose definition of entrepreneurship includes paying taxes.

I first wrote this right around the time that some unscrupulous Georgetown undergrads were busted for having a meth lab in their dorm (or something like that, I don’t remember any more).

I took this picture from Sweetgreen's website.

I took this picture from Sweetgreen’s website.

When I wrote this I think there were only two Sweetgreen locations: one in Dupont Circle and one in Georgetown. Now there’s one in Foggy Bottom and one on Capitol Hill and one in Logan Circle. Which means that there is one in pretty much every neighborhood that I ever visit. Which means that I am never far away from their super delicious kale ceasar salad, which is excellent, excellent news.

 

One thought on “Reason 272

  1. Pingback: On being away from DC | fabifabiana

Leave a Reply

