Reason 293 and 292

#293: Columbia Heights. I like neighborhoods that include the word “heights” and this one in particular.

I also like all the other neighborhoods, but Columbia Heights specifically was in the original list.

#292: Citron Cafe. Always Citron Cafe. You have to love any place where you can dance merengue.

Also from the original list, Citron Cafe is a place that I love and where I go to celebrate everything. I celebrated my birthday, my friend’s bachelorette and the end of any number of really hard work weeks.

My birthday at Citron Cafe.

My birthday at Citron Cafe.

Leave a Reply

