Reason 311

#311: The bike lanes on Pennsylvania Ave. I don’t use them, but I think they are lovely.

#310: Capital Bikeshare. I don’t use the bikes because I am pretty sure I would die, but I like using their little stations as a barometer of when it’s time to go home. If the bike racks around Foggy Bottom and Farragut Square are empty, it’s time to go home. Everyone else already did and they took the red bikes with them.

#309: The super cute bike racks: I also don’t use them, but I like looking at them.

DupontBike

FBRack

 

Leave a Reply

