Reasons 321-320

Reason 321: Saint Patrick’s Day

I love that people in DC celebrate every holiday. This one in particular has everything from nineteen year-olds drinking at Shamrock Fest to Obama having a beer at a bar to a reception at the Irish Embassy. 

I celebrated by creating a giant spreadsheet. Excel is green. There you go.

Reason 320: Cherry Blossoms.

I saw my first one of 2013 today. Right after I left the library after hours of looking at a horrible spreadsheet.

Image

This is the first cherry blossom I have seen this year.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

