Reasons 332-330

#332: the Target at Columbia Heights, so that you don’t have to live in a city where you don’t know what type of store would sell school supplies and also beer, towels and those little adhesive things that you use to hang pictures up.

#331: Free for all, the free season at the Shakespeare Theatre Company. This time around it’s “Twelveth Night”.

#330: There are lots of people from lots of different places, most of which seem to think that I am from their country.

If I was listing these in order of how much I really, really like them this one would make the top 20. I am proud to be Venezuelan and American, but I also absolutely love the perks that come with people thinking I am from wherever they are from. 

 

Leave a Reply

